Meet Our People

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Brendan Keating

CEO
Shareholder
bkeating@logiccre.com
702.954.4108

Adam Malan

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
amalan@logiccre.com
702.954.4105

Agus Alamsjah

Executive
Shareholder
agus@logiccre.com
702.954.4107

Christopher Richardson, CCIM

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
crichardson@logiccre.com
702.954.4110

Jason Otter

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
jotter@logiccre.com
702.954.4109

Sean Margulis

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
smargulis@logiccre.com
702.954.4102

Boston Omaha


Shareholder

Adam Malan

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
amalan@logiccre.com
702.954.4105

Brendan Keating

CEO
Shareholder
bkeating@logiccre.com
702.954.4108

Christopher Richardson, CCIM

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
crichardson@logiccre.com
702.954.4110

David Bivins

Brokerage Associate
dbivins@logiccre.com
702.954.4129

Deana Marcello

Senior Brokerage Associate
dmarcello@logiccre.com
702.954.4104

Gino Vincent

Vice President, Brokerage
gvincent@logiccre.com
702.954.4113

Ilan Banner

Brokerage Associate
ibanner@logiccre.com
702.954.4137

Jason Otter

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
jotter@logiccre.com
702.954.4109

Jeff Berg

Vice President, Brokerage
jberg@logiccre.com
702.954.4144

Mahogany Barnes

Brokerage Associate
mbarnes@logiccre.com
702.954.4138

Marc Magliarditi

Vice President, Brokerage
marcm@logiccre.com
702.954.4115

Maria Herman

Senior Brokerage Associate
mherman@logiccre.com
702.954.4125

Marina Arriola

Brokerage Associate
marriola@logiccre.com
702.954.4103

Mica Berg

Vice President, Brokerage
mberg@logiccre.com
702.954.4143

Neal Anzalotti

Vice President, Brokerage
neala@logiccre.com
702.954.4118

Ricardo Jasso

Brokerage Associate
rjasso@logiccre.com
702.954.4124

Sean Margulis

Director, Brokerage
Shareholder
smargulis@logiccre.com
702.954.4102

Taylor Vasquez

Brokerage Associate
tvasquez@logiccre.com
702.954.4141

Ted Baker

Vice President, Brokerage
baker@logiccre.com
702.954.4139

Travis Landes

Brokerage Associate
tlandes@logiccre.com
702.954.4126

Charity Dahlke

Property Manager
charityd@logiccre.com
702.954.4134

Christine Overbay

Senior Property Manager
coverbay@logiccre.com
702.954.4116

Deanna Gibson

Property Management Assistant
dgibson@logiccre.com
702.954.4135

Jessie Grunner

Lease Administrator
jgrunner@logiccre.com
702.954.4145

Judy Badillo

Property Management / Leasing Assistant
jbadillo@logiccre.com
702.469.7295

Lauren Vaniski

Director of Property Management
laurenv@logiccre.com
702.954.4106

Marvel Tilghman

Senior Property Manager
marvelt@logiccre.com
702.954.4142

Mercedes Matlock

Property Management Assistant
mmatclock@logiccre.com
702.954.4140

Saffron Kow

Property Manager
skow@logiccre.com
702.954.4128

Whitney Donohue

Property Management Assistant
wdonohue@logiccre.com
702.954.4136

Bill Skupa

Director of Capital Markets & Development Services
wskupa@logiccre.com
702.954.4131

Jonathan Fragoso

Manager
jfragoso@logiccre.com
702.954.4130

Bill Skupa

Director of Capital Markets & Development Services
wskupa@logiccre.com
702.954.4131

Danielle Steele

Operations Manager
dsteele@logiccre.com
702.954.4132

Debbie Cooper

Accounts Payable Coordinator
dcooper@logiccre.com
702.954.4133

Francis Garcia

Marketing Associate
fgarcia@logiccre.com
702.954.4122

Justin Minosa

Marketing Associate
jminosa@logiccre.com
702.954.4123

Kathy Campagna, CPA

CFO
kcampagna@logiccre.com
702.954.4114

KC Tryon

Property Management Accountant
kctryon@logiccre.com
702.954.4146

Leroy Taylor III

Marketing Manager
ltaylor@logiccre.com
702.954.4127

Matthew Schumm

Senior Property Management Accountant
mschumm@logiccre.com
702.954.4121

Sara Childress

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
sarac@logiccre.com
702.954.4100